Lots of posts…

wow! I have so many over due things to post! Things have been such a rush lately, and I’ve had sooooo much to do!  Hold on tight,  this is going to be a bit of a scatterbrain post…

Thing is, i’m getting a bit bored of my blog… not the things that I blog about, dont worry!!! I just think I need to spruce things up a little. So I want a new name as a blogger, a new look, etc. I’ve toying around with the idea of switching blog platforms, so I may switch to blogger if it allows me more creative freedom! It sounds kinda shallow when I say it, but it’s nice to mix things up a little, see how things go…  Seriousness over!

In other news, I’ve launched a tumblr account, and I’ve started posting in that! I’ve also got a few pictures i want to share with you as I know that my picture sharing skills (?) aren’t that good! hopefully tumblr will help me with that!?

I don’t know why, but lately I’ve become more aware of the kawaii things around me! I dont know if it’s because I’ve had so much to do with japanese culture lately, or what…..

Did I say that I’ve recently tried my first pack of pocky? I ordered ichigo pocky and normal, and I wasn’t disappointed! I’ve got pictures ready for a product review.

So to conclude this post, Have a great day!

Piki xxxx

p.s dont know why i put that, it just seemed like a good way to end things!

p.p.s dont know why im putting p.s’s now…..

 

Leave a Reply

