Fashionlista, Polyvore, and a lego block…

Hi! So, still no interview from Rainbowholic, but remember the lego accessories I was talking about? I finally got round to making them! Here’s a quick tutorial:
All you need is some earring backs or a ring base, then smother it with some PVA glue or super glue, and stick it onto the the little tube at the back of the brick. Now leave it to dry (for 24 hours?)! After 24 hours, twist the back a bit to see if it’s dry, and if it isn’nt, leave It to dry some more. Repeat until fully dry. And there you have it!

So, I wanted to tell you about another website I found (me and my websites, eh?), its called Fashionlista. Basically you like (or love in this case) different items of clothing to build up your fashion profile/style! Then, people of a similar style can follow you and love your loves. You can follow me, I’ll get a link soon, but in the meantime my username is whattheunicorns !

Also, my polyvore account got deleted (don’t ask me), so I’ve made a new account with the same username (what-the-unicorns-wear). I hope you can message me/follow me!

To conclude today’s post, I think I’ll make an about page, with my email so you giys can contact me and tell me all about your kawaii dreams!

That’s all for now guys! Xxx

these peices are so simple to make, but require so much patientce!

these peices are so simple to make, but require so much patientce!

Leave a Reply

