hey guys! happy new year! heres some pictures from over the year!

 

all my favourite headbands... featuring hello kitty, marie, minnie mouse and a mega bow.

all my favourite headbands… featuring hello kitty, marie, minnie mouse and a mega bow.

i made my first ever bento earlier on in the year...

i made my first ever bento earlier on in the year…

remember the bunting i was talking about?

remember the bunting i was talking about?

super cute collaboration hello kitty x liberty art fabrics!!! got some of this but havent had time to take pictures :(

super cute collaboration hello kitty x liberty art fabrics!!! got some of this but havent had time to take pictures 😦

some of my coolest christmas presents! i have an obsession with totoro

some of my coolest christmas presents! i have an obsession with totoro

my accessorized mirror... very kawaii!

my accessorized mirror… very kawaii!

my new totoro tee!

my new totoro tee!

some super cute hello kitty Christmas decorations... we cleared out the christmas decorations the other day, but i couldn't bring myself to put them away!

some super cute hello kitty Christmas decorations… we cleared out the christmas decorations the other day, but i couldn’t bring myself to put them away!

hello kitty puff stickers... way too kawaii!

hello kitty puff stickers… way too kawaii!

found this adorbes little pencilcase in WHSmiths the other day whilst on my travels...

found this adorbes little pencilcase in WHSmiths the other day whilst on my travels…

same as the previous picture...

same as the previous picture…

i love momiji! just waiting for this peice to come right down in the sale...

i love momiji! just waiting for this peice to come right down in the sale…

i adore this wrapping paper!!!! the card ones say have an ace birthday on them (geddit?)!

i adore this wrapping paper!!!! the card ones say have an ace birthday on them (geddit?)!

my brand new Minnie mouse ears! i was walking past the stand after id already bought something, saw them and was just like i have to have them! havent taken them off since.

my brand new Minnie mouse ears! i was walking past the stand after id already bought something, saw them and was just like i have to have them! havent taken them off since.

in case your interested, my new years resolutions are:

  • to keep posting on here and hopefully get more followers
  • to become more kawaii <(@.@)>
  • to finally get to a MCM Expo (im talking to you, scotland mcm expo)
  • to learn more about Japanese pop culture

good luck with all your resolutions!

 

Leave a Reply

